ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judy Rogers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judy Rogers?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Mr

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Dr Rogers spent all the time with me that was needed to tell me what was my problem. She made me feel cared for and helped me get my life back in order.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2011

I have always found Dr. Rogers to be willing to listen and not get angry if I ask a question regarding what she is ordering. She takes the time to explain and discuss my medical issue as much as I need. She and her nurse are very caring. I have never been kept waiting for more than a few minutes in the room or more than 15 min. In the waiting room. She also has never hesitated in making a referral to a Specialist if needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Very rude!! Explained a problem I was having, she just shrugged. I brought in a prescription that I had used for years, she told me she didn't like that one and told me she wouldn't write it and gave me something else (The one I requested was 7 days- the one she gave me was 42 days). I will never see her again. I will also make sure I never recommend her to anyone. Webmd is more caring!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Speedy

Posted on March 25th, 2011

The front desk staff was very polite, and Dr. Roger's nurse was very nice and took her time with me to really discuss with me my concerns and health history. Dr. Rogers came in promptly. Didn't have to wait longer than a minute between the time the nurse left and she came in. She took a quick look at me, and decided to treat me for what "could be" the problem and left the room. Normally, I would have hated her bedside manner, but considering I was feeling like crap and I actually didn't mind her hastiness. However, I do hope in my future visits she will take more time with me. If her bedside manner does not improve I will be searching for another doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judy Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.