ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jules Isaacson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jules Isaacson?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Isaacson

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Always received excellent treatment and advise from Dr. Isaacson. I've been to other dermatologists who have recommended a course of treatment other than what Dr. Isaacson has and found that Dr. Isaacson's methods were the correct ones to follow. The only reason I've been to others is because I have retired to Florida and can't see him anymore.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Issacson needs to retire

Posted on September 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

NEEDS NEW OFFICE STAFF

Posted on April 6th, 2012

While trying to do check-in procedures and get insurance information required, office staff was very disrespectful and publicly degrading. We decided that these were not the kind of people that we wanted to deal with on a regular basis and moved on. If you choose to try, GOOD LUCK!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

I found Dr. Isaacson's bedside manner to be very poor. When I asked him questions about my condition, his answers were voiced in a very condensending tone. I don't care how long you have been a doctor, you never treat the patient like an idiot. I didn't ask all of my questions because of his attitude. Needless to say, I will never go back! I was completely disappointed. The receptionist/nurse wasn't much better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very arrogant & rude to patients and staff

Posted on July 29th, 2010

I have been to this doctor several years ago and did not care for him then. I was given another referral and hoped it would be better. I was WRONG. He cut me off in conversation several times, swears he told me about a test I should have had that he did not (but since he wrote it down it must be true!! please). The topper was when I was there today and he was extremely rude to his own staff. I even made a comment about being nice to them since they do a lot for him and he just complained more!! I do not plan to return to this doctor and would NEVER recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jules Isaacson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.