ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Gomez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

85 Ratings • 46 Comments

4.4
  • 68
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Gomez?

Showing 12 of 85 Ratings

The Best In Nashville

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Trust her with my life !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on February 15th, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Gomez. I have been seeing her for 5 years and absolutely love her. She makes you feel so comfortable and is so gracious. I actually look forward to going to the doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Physician

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

I have been a registered nurse for over 30 years and this very selective when it comes to the choice of a personal primary care physician. It doesn't get any better than Dr Julia Gomez. She has a great personality which shows in her patient interactions but the medical skill and knowledge to accurately and effectively diagnose issues. I consider it an honor to be her patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

I am very comfortable with Dr. Gomez. She has always been very nice to me. Takes time to listen and then makes a decision as how to treat me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Gomez and her staff are warm and welcoming. Very attentive and efficient. I hate going to the Doctor but they made the visit comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Dr. Gomez is not only my doctor but my mother's as well. The care she gave to my mother was like no other. She goes over and beyond to be the best, most accessible doctor ever. I appreciate all she does to keep me healthy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Dr. Gomez always spends enought time with me to explain my treatment plan. I never feel rushed when I see her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Dr. Gomez takes time to talk with you & explains things to you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best in Primary Health Care

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Love, love, love the office staff!! So glad to have found Dr. Gomez. She's personable, professional, knowledgeable and very attentive! I've never had a more pleasant experience in any doctor's office .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dr. Gomez is an excellent doctor. She is extremely personable, professional, and attentive. Everyone in the office is very friendly, and it is a great environment in general. I highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Dr. Gomez is by far the best doctor! She is always available and has been a tremendous help with my health and my elderly Mother. She recently referred me to a surgeon while I was already in the hospital. Surgeon was awesome. I am so much healthier after having the surgery that I had been putting off for way too long. Dr. Gomez will personally call you back if needed and her staff is always helpful and friendly. I feel like they all really care about you as a person, not just a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Dr. Gomez is thorough, she is courteous, and extremely professional. She spends time with me, and always follows through to explain any tests taken and referrals made. She is always in search of a solution to assist me with the problem I am experiencing, and never gives us without finding the right solution. I am always impressed with her tenacity, and her bedside manner is beyond reproach.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Gomez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.