ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Harris?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

A wonderful caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr H is the greatest and most caring person and doctor I have ever been associated with. She truly cares about all her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

It's like visiting a friend instead of a Doctor..........

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I travel miles just to see her

Posted on April 16th, 2015

I love Dr Harris and nurse practioner Nancy. They are both professional and always make me feel my problem is their top priority!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go Elsewhere

Posted on January 3rd, 2015

I, like many Americans, dont have the best selection of providers from my insurance. I saw Dr. Harris for two years. In short, she is preoccupied with selling wrinkle creams and skin laser treatments. The actual practice of medicine always seemed tedious and boring to her. If you have any real medical problems keep looking.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Love them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Dr. Harris and her staff are fabulous!!!!! I couldn't be happier there and they always go the extra mile for me and my entire family!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.