ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Kenniston Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Kenniston?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Dr Kenniston is very thourough she explains everything clearly. She is an amazing surgeon. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Dr Kenniston.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Dr Kenniston did a great job on my carpel tunnel release surgery! She was very friendly, professional and informative! I would highly recommend her to others!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kenniston

Posted on April 20th, 2015

She is fast, highly efficient, and strong hand surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ready to sue..

Posted on January 29th, 2014

My daughter had to have emergency surgery on her fibula and tibula. Dr. Kenniston did the surgery. At her one week follow up Dr. Kenniston (1) took out her sutures to early, (2) realized how bad her surgery turned out (3) told us to go see "any other doctor"because she "had no idea" what was going . She did not at all look us in they eye and abruptly left the room and never came back. The assistants left my daughter in the room without cleaning the blood from her leg (due to taking out the sutures to early) and basically left her to fend for herself regarding this matter. After seeing a REAL ortho surgeon we found out the entire surgery needed to be done over, and that the damage was so bad that it may not even take. He was even more concerned about the amount of blistering coming from her wound (due to early suture removal) and is now fearful of infection setting in leading to more extensive issues . I later found out that Dr. Kenniston is BOARD ELIGIBLE, not BOARD CERTIFIED which means she either failed her boards or has not taken them yet.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad she was my surgeon

Posted on October 9th, 2013

Dr Kenniston is a pleasure to have as a doctor. She's friendly, pays attention to her patients, listens to patients and does a very good job. I was concerned about the amount of time I would miss from work due to recovery, but my concerns were not neccessary. I was only out of work for a few days. It has been 9 days since the surgery and I feel great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Kenniston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duxbury, MA.