ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Rifkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

97 Ratings • 36 Comments

4.5
  • 78
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Rifkin?

Showing 12 of 97 Ratings

CARING

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr Rifkin takes her time to thoroughly address all of your questions and concerns. When I have an appointment with her I feel like she genuinely cares about me as a person, not just a patient. I never feel rushed or stupid for asking questions.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very cool

Posted on June 9th, 2017

My thyroid hormones are finally straightened out! I finally feel good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lois

Posted on February 24th, 2017

She is very thorough and I felt confident with her assessment. Sandy, is fabulous!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone who is patient

Posted on December 4th, 2016

I ask a million questions and Dr. Rifkin is always patient with me and makes sure I understand her instructions. She's a great doc and her assistant Athena is a doll.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Really good experience. Really good explanations!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Help is here

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Dr. Rifkin really listened to me. She changed my thyroid medication and I am better. She also found I was low in iron. My hair is not falling out like it used to. No other doctors listened. I was told I did not feel good because I was depressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

YES!

Posted on July 8th, 2016

I was so scared about my thyroid cancer but Julia talked me through everything. She answered my questions and I feel involved with the plans.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Have seen Dr. Rifkin for two years. I am always called with test results. Great office staff. Easy practice to work with and I trust Dr. Rifkin with my diabetes care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Dr. Rifkin is very affable. I have only seen her twice, but she is open to my concerns. Time will tell.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Nice down to earth doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

So...... Took me 9 weeks plus getting my old records to get in. WELL WORTH IT! Julia is a great listener and she's really smart. No wonder it takes so long to get in!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Previous Endo retired. SO glad he recommended this practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Rifkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.