ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Santoso Pham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Santoso Pham?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

I was a patient of hers when she practiced in Toledo, Ohio. She was the only doctor able to treat a long time scalp infection that lasted for years. I am so sorry that she moved away from Toledo, Ohio. Thank you Dr. Pham.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1 hour or more wait every visit

Posted on September 5th, 2013

I am finding another dermatologist after waiting at least an hour, sometimes more, for every visit over a four year period.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

same experience

Posted on August 12th, 2013

I recently had a very similar experience- first appointment arrived at 7:45- dr had jury duty- no call, very rude. second appt (3 weeks later) had to wait 1 hour for a 10 minute procedure- tried to make follow up for stich removal and another procedure- cannot get together, no apology- must make 2 appointments (with two $30 copays). I will not be returning.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait time

Posted on September 26th, 2012

I paid 2 dollars to wait 2 hours to see the doctor and never got to been seen. Not once did any staff member appoligize for my wait or update me as to when she'd see me. When I had to leave after 2 hours, I was told that 11:15 was a bad appt. time and I needed to make 7am appts. to be seen faster. Well, it took me three weeks to get an appt. and there was no 7 am available. Was I to wait another three weeks to get a 7 am. appt. As, I left there was no appology. I find it in poor practice of the dr. who knows shes running late to not inform her staff to check in on the patients as they wait. No one even asked me why I had to leave. No one cared. Don't come here. You'll wait fovever and have to pay for it. Maybe they shouldn't tak an appt. every 15 minutes if they can't stay of schedule.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Santoso Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.