ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Chiang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Chiang?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on August 7th, 2015

I’ve been going to Dr. Chiang’s office for 14 years, He delivered all 3 of my children, I recommended him to Family, Friends and neighbors who continue to see him. Thank God he has extended his Retirement until next year as it’s his passion to help his patients and give back. I trust Dr Chiang with my life; he will TRULY be missed when he retires. Thank you again Dr. Chiang!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

To bad his retiring and living as I know everyone is going to miss u Julian and all ur managers

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Dr. Chiang is confident and skilled and he lets you know it, not in a conceited way, but in a matter of fact way. He tells it like it is and that is okay with me; so if you are sensitive, you might mind his bedside manner. He doesn't order unnecessary testing, but is open to it if the patient explains why she strongly feels need for it. I like his personality. Good rapport.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional-Knowledge

Posted on August 24th, 2013

Dr.Julian Chiang is a super Knowledgeable ob/gyn with years of experience, I recommend him 110% . I have had great experience on every visit. He listens to your concerns and is very professional. He knows what his talking about and gets concern for his patience. He deliver my son and I'm so thankful for his services and years of expirence. Greatest ob/gyn in the Ventura County.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2012

Dr. Chiang is very knowledgeable and skillful. He has delivered my three children by C-sections. It is very fast and effective.He answers my questions in great detail. He is the best doctor I am lucky to know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doc in oxnard

Posted on May 28th, 2010

dr. chiang has been my doctor for 12yrs. i wouldn't trade him for any other doctor. He is always reading and updating his medical care when i come with a problem he will do research for me and he will call me at home. That is the kind of doctor you need when you have a medical problem. He always finds the right cure for me. He is also very conscientious and thorough with his patient everything has to be right.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Chiang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxnard, CA.