ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Escobar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Escobar?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Horrible doctor. He made the wrong diagnosis for my wife and was always hurried. Very arrogant and rude when we asked him questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Loved Dr Escobar, the other drs and staff! Highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two thumbs up!

Posted on February 16th, 2014

Dr Escobar was passionated about helping me and my partner conceive. He discovered the causes of my infertility that another doctor had missed. We will return to him for our second baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2014

Dr Escobar gave me his best effort and now I'm pregnant after 5 years of trying. Dr. Escobar never gave up on me. His nurses were also very nice and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a sharp doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Dr Escobar diagnosed my cause of infertility after just 2 visits. I went to another doctor for 2 years and he missed it. I'm no w pregnant, thanks to Dr Escobar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Dr. Escobar is an excellent doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and takes time to explain everything. He also is very smart and up to date on the latest issues regarding ivf and fertility. While I am usually skeptical and often disappointed in doctors, I have full confidence in Dr. Escobar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on May 12th, 2012

Best doctor i have seen, he cares about his patients and he does personally call you when there is something important you need to know. He takes time answering all your questions and will do all he can to make you feel comfortable.Will reccomend Dr. Escobar. he is awsome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Escobar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.