ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Hill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 29
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Hill?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Patient

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Dr Hill is a brilliant & kind professional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Daughter

Posted on November 26th, 2015

It was very hard to connect with Dr. Hill he only talked to my mom and as sick as she was we didn't really understand what was going on, he never included us in her care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No patient services

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Elderly patients are provided no assistance entering or exiting building. Majority of office is carpeted - strenuous work for patients in wheelchairs. Staff leave quickly after last appointment, and my husband was alone, locked inside the building with lights off because he went to the restroom following his appointment. Wait time can be long. Dr. Hill is kind. His focus is treatment in his area of expertise, not a holistic approach to patient care.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When I first came to see dr.Hill I started treatment Sept 14 2010

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

In 2010,when I got started I was scared ,Dr. Hill assured me this was curable and he was right .As of 2011 undergoing colon cancer,and liver I am now have NO cancer. Thanks to God and Dr.Hill

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

Dr. Hill is a brilliant doctor with an excellent bedside manner. He is patient and caring and takes time to listen to your health issues. Tupelo is definitely lucky to have him for a doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2010

He is a highly competent,caring doctor and I would recommend him to anyone with cancer.He trained at The University of Texas and The National Cancer Institute,and is outstanding in his field.Our area is lucky to have him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Hill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.