ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Hurt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Hurt?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Easy to talk to... has your best interest at heart... excuse the pun. lol

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my husband's life. My first choice now and in the future for our faily.

Posted on March 15th, 2015

We could not have asked for more. We are a medical family ourselves, and I would recognize great care. delivered factual information in no uncertain terms that allowed us to make life threatening decisions on the spot. I would not trade him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hurt is Excellent

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Emergency surgery on my husband. Came right in and got down to the basics of what had to be done. Saved his life. Straight talker, good results, pleasant, good bedside manner. Some people may not like the straight talk, but in these situations, who would want someone to beat around the bush? Very pleased with him, and his skilled care. (Remember also, he can only work with what is brought to him.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Dr. Hurt saved my husband's life by giving him stents in his legs! Then he kept calling him in to check the blood flow in his legs. Dr. Hurt is an excellent, very experienced surgeon! He is good and kind and very conscientious! You will not go wrong with this great doctor! Thank you Dr. Hurt!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Have had two operations performed by Dr. Hurt. Both had excellent results. First surgury was by-pass and aneurysm repair. Dr. Hurt was very professional and related well. The second operation was for femeral artery by-pass of the right leg. The big toe on the right foot was already turning black. After the by-pass the toe again became pink and healthy. I put my faith in Dr. Hurt.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Hurt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.