The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Price Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Price Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Beware

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Put a screw in my neck and it went through to my spinal cord. Doctor never laid eyes on me after the surgery. I know that surgery isn't exact and anything could happen, but this was very bad. The service I received after the surgery left me scared and with no one to renew my prescriptions. A nightmare that will negatively impacted me for the rest of my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't put it off for two years like I did. Dr. Price is exceptional!

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr. Price has given me back my life due to his expertise. I had lumbar stenosis and the pain in both my legs from the pain radiating down my sciatic nerves was so debilitating that I had practically no activities outside of my house. Two weeks after surgery I have no leg pain, some expected muscle pain from the surgery and none of the pain that was there prior to surgery. I thank God and Dr. Price for giving me this relief. I cannot praise him enough!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Price found my issue on the first visit - isthmic spondylolisthesis. I've had an injection in the back which work for a while. I'm still a work in progress.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor.

Posted on June 24th, 2015

I had fusion surgery for L2 - 5 in May. Dr. Price did a wonderful job and my recovery has been rapid. He is a good communicator and I have total confidence in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Price is excellent. I was undecided whether to see a neurologist or orthopedic surgeon but due to his added expertise in bones I made the right choice when I went with Dr. Price could not be happier with the results.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Practically Pain Free Now!

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Price Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.