The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julian Waggoner III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julian Waggoner III?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best doctor ever

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Dr. Waggoner made me feel safe during my surgery and listened to my concerns. He is smart with compassion!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best MD!

Posted on November 14th, 2014

I was having surgery and I was extremely nervous and dr Waggoner explained everything to me and eased my anxiety. I had good pain control and woke up feeling great after surgery! Thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2013

Best pain Doctor ever! He knows pain!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Best pain doctor ever! I travel 122 miles to see him now every 8-10 weeks for neck injections. It's worth the travel to see the best pain doctor! I won't let anyone else touch me! He is the only one that listened to me and gives me pain relief! I can now enjoy golf!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Best doctor ever! Takes time and listens to his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST pain doctor

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Dr. Waggoner is the BEST pain doctor. He helped me with my pain when no one else could. He understands pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dorthy

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Worst Doctor appointment I've ever experienced in my life. Was told by staff that he would be in shortly and about 45 minutes later my husband went for a walk and noticed he was kissing a female in the patient waiting room area. Very unprofessional and did not give me the time of day to ask any questions. This Doctor really gives Mayo a bad reputation!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst pain doctor ive ever been to

Posted on May 18th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2010

This doctor is very compaionate. i felt like i was his only concern whe he talked and examined me. He seemed extremely knowageable and his treatment cured me!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julian Waggoner III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.