ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julianne Stoughton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julianne Stoughton?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Awesome! She is wonderful- My leg is great minus ugly veins!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointing Doctor

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Totally unsatisfactory experience: misdiagnosed, two incorrect procedures, shunted to other doctors to try to find vascular problems, no follow-up efforts to help me. She is well-known, busy to the point of not providing proper care, at least for this patient. Wasted time, money and caused me much grief.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not professional doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2014

She canceled the procedure in the same day, just a couple of hours, without any excuse. Postpone for more than a month after. Always says she is in a conference, then I found out that she was in a conference instead taking care of me. Staff not professional as well. They say they will call you back the same day or next but takes more than that. They really don't care about you.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid at all possible

Posted on June 15th, 2011

I have gotten 3 sclerotherapy procedures done by her. After each visit and despite following after care directions my legs got worse!I now have large scars on my legs from from the procedures and from the evacuations of pooled blood.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever!!!

Posted on May 9th, 2011

I had my surface veins done by Dr. Stoughton. Yes, it took a long time from first meeting to surgery, but she was the best I have ever worked with. Amazing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julianne Stoughton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.