ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Monroe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Monroe?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Dr. Monroe is one ROCKIN' DOC!

Posted on March 4th, 2014

She's been my physician since I moved to Crestline 4 1/2 years ago. These days there's just not a lot God does to warrant a thank you, but I do thank God for Dr. Julie Monroe! With the range of different health problems I've acquired over my lifespan I'm a tough patient for any doctor to take on. Dr. Monroe however, has done a fantastic job at providing me with excellent care. Not only does she have some serious chops as a medical doctor, but she also cares about her patients in and around this mountain community and for that we're grateful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2012

If you can get past the office staff, Dr. Monroe is very caring and is of great service to the uninsured community. I sometimes feel that her front office staff is a line of defense that must be surmounted to see the doctor but I like to think that are just being protective of a rare jewel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superior doctor

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Dr. Monroe is the best!! She listens to your concerns and doesn't make you feel like a number. She is compassionate and encouraging.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr., VERY busy staff

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Dr. Julie Monroe is a very kind, competent and caring doctor! Any negitive comments are not fair!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2011

GREAT CARING KNOWLEDEGABLE Doctor. WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor on the mountain

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Dr. Monroe really cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crappy Nurse !

Posted on April 29th, 2009

Dr. Monroe is a very good doctor. But I was very disappointed with her nurse.I found her regular nurse to be unprofessional and unfriendly. It would be a benefit to the clinic if she was replaced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence and Personal Attention

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Dr. Monroe has been our doctor for 5 years now. We always leave her office feeling cared for as a person and with confidence that our medical care is in the best of hands. So many doctors just want to get it over as quick as possible, like rounding up cattle. With Dr. Monroe you never have that feeling, she listens to you and treats you with respect. Our kids look forward to visiting her office as it is such a welcoming environment. My husband has medical insurance and can get care elsewhere but he pays the low $30 visit to get the professional care with Dr. Monroe.We will be moving out of state soon and will miss her and her staff terribly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is an absolute clod

Posted on March 30th, 2008

Dr is rude and insulting. As much medical knowledge as an appellation moron. Bottom of the barrel as a physician. Better qualified to be the typical MEPS doctor. Knows just enough about medicine to kill a patient. Mis diagnosis is common. Treatment is poor at best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Monroe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Arrowhead, CA.