ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Brogren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Brogren?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Nut job!!!

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

All she does is give you appetite suppressants and says high protein/no carb. Do a regular diet and exercise! You don't need this woman to tell you that. It's all a mind game

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brogren (aka Dr. Julie) is the best!

Posted on March 28th, 2012

I have followed her from Mill Creek to her new clinic in Woodinville. So have many others based on how busy she is now. She has seen my family and me through some tough times. She knows her stuff, AND she is caring and compassionate. Now she's helping me with weight loss in addition to my regular health needs. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly - Caring

Posted on May 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She is awesome

Posted on May 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr B is the Best

Posted on February 11th, 2011

My daughter and I have both been patients of Dr. Brogren. She spends the time, cares about you as a person, not just a patient. She handled some tricky situations beautifully. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Julie Brogren is OUTSTANDING!!!!

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Dr. Brogren understands a womans concerns, and helps you to understand what needs to be done to correct any issues. She is down to earth and truly cares for each patient she sees.I would recommend her to all my friends. It is nice to have a Doctor you can trust and Julie Brogren is that Doctor. Thanks for all you have done for me, I truly appreciate it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2008

Inappropriate clinical comments and recommendations that led to worry, anxiety and expense for unnecessary clinical care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Brogren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mukilteo, WA.