ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Henry-Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Henry-Kelly?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Dirty office!!

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Dr was late , the room I was put in was disgusting! When I was talking I felt like I was being rushed. Not very friendly , she seemed stuck up and that she did not care . I will never go back and I would not recomend this doc to anyone!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Prompt and thoughtful doctor. We were seen nearly immediately. Very thorough in explaining and making sure we understiod the diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not personable

Posted on June 28th, 2014

The staff were very nice and attentive. Dr. Henry answered questions and gave information appropriately, however her bedside manner was "dry." She is not very personable and presents as indifferent regaring condition.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on September 11th, 2013

I like this office. The staff all had smiles and the receptionist is pleasant. The Dr. knew what she was doing and actually put my cast on herself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2013

I had a very short wait time and overall was happy with the way my mom was taken care of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2011

I went to her once for a sprain.She has no bedside manner and seems to care less about her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2011

still in pain 2 years later!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Henry-Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.