The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Martinez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Martinez?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

like every much

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr.Martinez has always been very responsive to my needs and spends enough time with me so that I feel very cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Dr. Martinez was very patient with my three year old daughter. She explained to me what she was doing and what I would need to do when we got home.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sucks!

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Worst, rudest female doctor I have ever seen in my life. I knew she would not last at Anasazi Medical in Santa Fe and she didn't. Horrible woman, terrible temper and very nasty. I am in my 70's and was horrified by this clown of a doctor. I hope she goes back to Texas and can't find another job. She does not deserve a job where she deals with the public. Awful! Stay away from this sick woman "doctor."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2013

Ms. Martinez was rude and impatient with my 70 year old mother. Ms. Martinez sat in her chair, held her head in her hand and rolled her eyes when my mother was explaining what was going on. She sharply told my mother that she was helping her with the info. my mom was giving her. I will not recommend this dr. to my family or friends. She should change her field and maybe try the animal field. She has no business working with people.with people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.