ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Norley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Norley?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Not open to physical contact

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Seemed distant. Was reluctant to touch me, because she kept apologizing about how cold her hands were. VERY STRANGE !!!!! Office staff was not helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I'm incredibly grateful that such a great PCP accepts Medicare. Great bedside manner, great listener & a great communicator. It's very easy to get an appt with her or her NP on short notice. She and her office are VERY on top of things. Clean, proper, thorough, timely responses & great organization.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Julie the best doctor in the world

Posted on May 27th, 2015

she is the brightest most caring and really concerned about the patients problems or needs. Without hesitation I can say that she is the best doctor I ever had in my 74 years of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patti

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!! Listens carefully. She will be terribly missed!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I have NEVER had a doctor like Julie Norley. She referred me to a surgeon who scheduled surgery (and Dr. Norley would not be attending). At the end of the day of my surgery I woke up in my hospital room and there was Dr. Norley ... checking on me. My complete family was so impressed with her that they all changed their primary physican to her. She's amazing. She really cares about you personally along with your health. I love Dr. Norley and hate to see her leave me. Where ever she is going they are so fortunate to have her. Best to you Dr. Norley.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2011

Great doctor.......will not even see anyone else. look years for a great prime doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Norley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.