ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Paddock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Paddock?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

SUCK Doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Worst Doctor ever! We had to contact her because she was the only on-call doctor at the time. She seemed completely put out & inconvenienced to have to call us back. So happy she's not our regular pediatrician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2013

I love Dr. Paddock. She is very easy to talk to about health issues and has good suggestions on managing my health. She is very thorough in her work up and asks the right questions. I have recommended Dr. Paddock to many friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on December 31st, 2011

Dr. Paddock is a excellent doctor. She gives exceptional care. She is very caring and listens to you. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2011

- Wait time was consistently long, 20 min+; - Staff and office manager were not professional. Call their office number, it is hard to navigate, and up to date, it still says you would need to call the "new" number, even you are calling the correct one which is about 2 years "new"; - Doctor tend to order unnecessary medical tests and diagnosing seems almost not easy;- Last and not least, there was a time the pharmacist questioned that my prescribed antibiotics was wrong, it should be generally 7 days for that type, but I was given 50+. It turned out it was the wrong type of antibiotics.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2009

She was very nice and caring! I will continue to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Paddock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, CO.