ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Patel?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellence

Posted on June 9th, 2016

I am so pleased with Dr. Patel. She is so smart, efficient, and diagnosed my immne deficiency quickly.. My treatment needed was started quickly and for the first time in many years I feel very well....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr ever!

Posted on April 1st, 2016

I could not even begin to tell you how awesome Dr Patel is! She spends so much time with me and goes above and beyond! She is not overbooked like so many drs these days! She is truly a rare find! I have been to so many drs that could not help me. She did! She has not given up on me as so many drs have! She is incredibly intelligent and remembers details of myself from visit to visit. I was a big puzzle with so many health problems. She has put the puzzle pieces together for me. She has called and emailed me personally. Her bedside manner is also remarkable! Dr Patel is a shining example of what other drs should strive to be! I'm beyond blessed to call her my dr!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Excellent Dr. and specialist! Dr. Patel is very intelligent and if she doesn't know the answer to a complicated health problem then she will research and find out. Her bedside manner is impeccable! She followers thru very thoroughly to give you the best care for your health. I highly recommend her!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Staff compassionate, under standing

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Dr. Julie Patel is the best Doctor I have seen in a longtime. She takes time to Listen and look over all your paperwork. If she does not know what is wrong she will find someone that dose and make the appt. her self and tries to stay in the loop if other Doctors co-operate. If not she will get the info she needs for any cases she working. She start will your worst problem and work down from there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on October 15th, 2015

I have seen so many Drs that couldn't or wouldn't help me. She did! She listens and goes above and beyond for me. She makes phone calls to talk to radiologist. Sends you to the best for X-rays, following up with everything. She has called me personally several times to ask questions. She TRULY listens and spends a great amount of time with me! I can't begin to tell you how glad I am I have her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

I am a newly diagnosed CVID patient... This begins my journey.... I feel I am in really good hands.....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

She is very caring and concerned about her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2013

Dr. Patel and her staff have been so wonderful to me. They are prompt, professional and gentle. I so appreciate such a dedicated staff. She has explained my treatment and monitors my health so that I can have the best quality of care for me. She asks good questions and answers my questions sometimes researching for answers if she doesn't know the right answer or approach. I have receive referrals to other physicians if needed. Sh approaches her patents as a whole person to customize care and see me as person not just my Lupus. Thank you for allowing me a chance to voice my thoughts.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS IS NOT AN ORLANDO DR SHE LIVES IN TEXAS PLEASE CHANGE THE PROFILE SEARCH

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.