ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julie Stinson-Reynolds Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julie Stinson-Reynolds?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Professinal

Posted on September 5th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Reynolds for 10 years now. She sent me to a neurologist when she suspected I had a neurological condition, which I did. My wife has gone to her to and was diagnosed with a brain tumor when she thought it was stress. She's definitely is the best! ''

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Misdiagnosed me which almost cost me my life. you wait forever to see he,r after he sloth MA goes through the routine. Then she rushes in, quickly comes up with whatever to get you in and out. Wouldn't trust anyone I love with her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2011

I have been going to Dr Reynolds for quite a few years and I love her. Also, the nice thing about having a doctor with a nurse practicioner is that when she is out of town or busy, I can see him too and he is also great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring Staff

Posted on October 5th, 2009

I have been with Dr. Reynolds for 7months and the staff are wonderful. They are very polite and treat each patient like we are family. I advice everyone to take a good look at Dr. Reynold she is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julie Stinson-Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.