ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Juliette Trope Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Juliette Trope?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

very pleased

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

thankful

Posted on May 5th, 2017

dr trope answered all my questions and she made me feel better when I was so nervous because of my sick baby. She also explained everything to my mother in spanish and made her feel comfortable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2016

very considerate, knowledgable, and kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

caring, knowlegable. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Dr Trope was so sweet to my entire family. She made us all feel comfortable in the middle of a very stressful period. I am thankful she took care of my son. ** Whoever A.T is has NO CLUE what he/she is talking about or has the wrong doctor. What do you mean you won't go back to that doctor? you can't go back to see Dr Trope even if you want to. She doesn't have an office, she is an intensive care doctor. No one wishes to have a sick preemie. You don't have you baby admitted to the NICU for 2 months by choice! But if anyone has to go through that awful stress, then Cohen Children's NICU is the place to be, as Dr Trope and all her colleagues were wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Doctor Trope

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Thank you for all the great care you gave to my babies. Going home very happy after a long stay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No thanks

Posted on December 16th, 2013

We will not return to this doctor. Her bedside manner needs a lot of improvement.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

we love Doctor Trope

Posted on December 1st, 2013

I am so glad some of the NICU mommies are writing reviews to show everyone how great Doctor Trope is. Many of us are upset that some crazy person would write such nonsense about such a great doctor. Doctor Trope had been such an amazing person and doctor to my baby. She saved my baby's life in the delivery room! we love doctor Trope and anyone would be fortunate to have her take care of their baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on November 30th, 2013

I can't believe anyone would say anything negative about doctor trope. She is very smart! She always answered my questions and was very caring to my baby. She is very sweet to all the parents in the ICU. I would recommend doctor trope to everyone. I am very glad she was my baby's doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and caring physician

Posted on November 27th, 2013

Took great care of my baby. Was very patient a caring.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great all around

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Our baby received the best care from Dr Trope. She was caring, understanding, and very approachable.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Dr Trope was wonderful! Very compassionate. Spent a long time answering all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Juliette Trope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.