ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Arauz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Arauz?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Dread Coming here

Posted on January 14th, 2016

If you want to see this doctor expect to be in the waiting area for at least 2hrs and 30 minutes and when you get called on expect another hour in there and he's only there in the room with you for a good 10 minutes doesn't even check you just writes down the medication you need or gives you a higher dosage. If you enjoy spending your time at the doctor for so long then this is your doctor. Good Luck

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Since they take a lot of walk ins the wait time is big however they are very caring and the dr. does follow up. Also if you don't have insurance the cost is a lot cheaper then going to another dr. or to an urgent care center. I have been taking my children and myself there for the past 15 years. Even though my children have a pediatrician, I always take them there when I need to schedule an emergency visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Very nice and humble. Great doctor that cares for his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2010

Listens well but not very good at providing solutions or developing a well-thought out game plan for patient care.During our last visit, I counted "I don't know" at least 10 times. He couldn't offer the guidance we were expecting.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2010

Dr Arauz speaks spanish, very pleasant to work with. Dignosis problem very accurately and explains things until you are most satisfied that you understood your prognosis.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2009

very excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

service decline

Posted on October 28th, 2008

i have been a patient of Dr. Arauz for10+ and have always been pleased with the services. but recently within the last year or so there has been staff changes, almost every visit. and staff is not as efficient and it seems to methat they are following some criteria that should be unethical by prioritisim by pay. thank

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Arauz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.