ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julio Guerra Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julio Guerra?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great, easy going doc for my son

Posted on September 1st, 2014

We switched to a male doctor as my son was entering adolescence and becoming shy in general and particularly around a female doctor. We could not have been happier - Dr. Guerra connected with my son on a "guy" level and made him feel very comfortable. Nice guy to boot!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

We relocated to NJ in 2005 and needed to get a pediatrician. We went to a few practices and found one we liked but she retired. Now that she retired we needed to find someone we could trust again. Today I took my son to his appointment with Dr. Guerra and can't say enough of how well he treated us and explained everything to my son in a way he could understand. I REALLY recommend him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Great experience, I would definitely recommend Dr. Guerra

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Julio you are the best

Posted on July 12th, 2011

In just three words i would say loyal,experienced and knowledgeable doctor.I am glad to have a doctor like him for my son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

I can't recommend Dr. Guerra enough. He picked on a minor detail with my son during a routine exam that led to an early diagnosis of an autoimmune disease. That early diagnosis helped us avoid multiple potential long term issues. He is always thorough, thoughtful, respectful and very caring. My children have loved him as their physician, and now even though they are in college, still want to use him as their primary physician. He's set the bar high for future physician care for them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Dr. Guerra is a fantastic pediatrician! He takes the time to talk to my kids and put them at ease. He explains not only the "what" but the "why" and promptly returns phone calls. I recommend him and his group practice to all of my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Dr. Guerra is a very caring pediatrician and has excellent bedside manners. He is a great diagnostician and is very well respected amongst his peers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

susan

Posted on February 21st, 2009

excellent pediatrician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Excellent Dr, great listener with a nice manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very nice doctor

Posted on June 23rd, 2008

Dr. Guerra is a very sweet and caring doctor. He helps me with my medical worries. I trust him completely and will not consider switching doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julio Guerra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Randolph, NJ.