ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jun Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jun Kim?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Thoroughness is his watch word.

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Even with restricted time limits placed on him by the practice he is thorough in his review of records and analysis of my condition. He explains things very well and has a very engaging bed side manner .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Great doctor! He saved my life. I appreciate all the time he spends with me. He explains things in detail always, making sure you understand. Always follows up. Great to work with and a VERY nice man, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Dr. Kim is an exceptional Medical Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Very good doctor to work with!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 5th, 2013

I was Dr. Kims' patient for over 9years then he moved. By far, the best doctor I have ever had. I currently have the worst. So wish he took Tricare! If you are able to have him as you PCM you are lucky:) Here's a doctor who truly cares!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired military

Posted on September 21st, 2013

Love Dr. Kim...have known him for over 10 years and he is the finest doctor I have ever known. Anyone who is treated by Dr Kim is truly blessed. I wish there were an option for five stars....

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jun Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Culpeper, VA.