The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. June Oconnor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. June Oconnor?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

She's fine

Posted on June 1st, 2016

I've been a patient for about 5 years. She's fine. At first she spent more time with patients, now it's less.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Completely inaccurate diagnosis resulted in near death. Ended up being rushed into emergency surgery for a 17 cm cyst 2 weeks after she said I had no cyst. I came very close to dying and it took me over a year and two surgeries to recover from this. Could have been avoided 100% if she had completed an accurate diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on May 6th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. O'Connor-Ramsaran for anyone looking for an honest GYN/OB. She delivered both of my children. She made asking questions easy, not uncomfortable. I've been a patient for over 10 years .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on October 12th, 2009

Dr. Ramsaran has delivered both of my children. She and Dr. Surette and their entire staff (especially Nurse Jackie) are incredible. They are knowledgeable and caring, taking excellent care of me and my babies. They are always willing to answer questions and make time for us when we need them, and they helped make not only our pre- and postnatal care a great experience, but our time in the hospital at the births of our children was amazing, too. I'd recommend this practice and this doctor to anyone! Great for regular GYN care, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. June Oconnor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.