ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jung Rhee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 31
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jung Rhee?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Excellent Everything

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I love Dr. Rhee and her staff. Polite, personable, professional, thorough, answers any and all questions. Staff are the same

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

wrong prescription, receptionists are rude, scheduled appointment on wrong date and just all in all a poor eye doctor. horrible experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long waiting time, short visit

Posted on September 5th, 2015

I was shuffled in after half an hour to speak with a nurse who then took me to another waiting room for another half hour before being called into a room to wait another 15 minutes for the doctor. The doctor saw me for 2 minutes and didnt even look at the area I was complaining of. I recieved medication for what I believe was the wrong diagnosis. The medicine gives me headaches.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOC

Posted on July 16th, 2012

I am relatively young (49) and had cataracts. Dr. Rhee diagnosed the problem and performed the surgery. She is compassionate, knoweldgeable and I can't think of anyone I would rather have take care of my eyes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Very professional and efficient. Cares about doing the best job for my eyes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jung Rhee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McHenry, IL.