The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justin Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justin Lee?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Brains and compassion

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Went in scared and overwhelmed and left the appointment empowered and hopeful! What more can you ask for when dealing with cancer!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lifesaver!

Posted on July 13th, 2016

very smart and kind. this guy knows his stuff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

The only reason Dr Lee was late was due to an emergency in the hospital. He spent a lot of time talking with my Dad and even answered all my questions (daughter). He is reputation is the reason my Dad is with him and so glad he is.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Dr. Lee performed uterine fibroid embolization to treat my fibroids. It is a much better choice than a hysterectomy. Recovery was under 2 weeks He is an excellent doctor! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely thorough and kind

Posted on April 18th, 2012

It is obvious, right off the bat, that this Dr. is one that has the best interest of his patients' in mind at all times. He takes time to listen and is very knowledgeable. He presents options that are appropriate and works with you. Made me feel like he would treat his own family like he treated me. I would reccommend this doctor to ANYONE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome guy!

Posted on April 4th, 2012

Very professional! Very intelligent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no compassion

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Lee told my daughter a stage 4 cancer patient that she was negative.. More interested in research than his patient.

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justin Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.