The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Justine Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Justine Park?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Park is awesome!

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Dr. Park is very thorough, knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Dr Park is one of the most compassionate doctors I have met. Excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermatologist Yet

Posted on June 9th, 2011

Because of my fair skin, I've had to visit dermatologists regularly over the years. None have provided the level of results of Dr. Park. I had some obvious veins on my nose that were impervious to the treatments of other doctors, now just a memory thanks to Dr. Park. And the nurses are absolutely the greatest. I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2010

Dr. Park must have read these reviews or something. On a recent visit, she changed from her formerly cold self to a warmer person. Please stay as the warm person I know you are!

Doctor's Response

I'm very sorry to hear that you thought that I was a cold person. I always strive to be a positive person and make patients feel warm and welcome to our practice. Perhaps I had a bad day or a bad moment, I do sincerely apologize! As always, I appreciate any feedback that our patients give and will use it to continually improve practice. Thank you for your continued support of Glendale Dermatology.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased

Posted on May 2nd, 2010

My husband saw Dr. Park for cystic acne. Dr. Park discussed in detail the treatment options. My husband's main issue was old acne scars. Dr. Park placed him on a regimen to treat his current break outs then we scheduled and appointment for a leaser to treat his scars. Although, the fee only paid for treatment of the cheeks, Dr. Park also treated his chin and temples at no extra cost to us. Because of our personal experience with Dr. Park, I highly disagree that she cares more about money than her patients. This experience may seem insignificant to some, but acne and acne scars play a major role on an individuals self esteem. I highly recommend Dr. Park to children and adults.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2010

Dr. Park was very exellent to my doughter and has been and has been the only dr to be able to control her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 28th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Justine Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.