ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mckay Marler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mckay Marler?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

My son has been a patient for several years and is always treated with care and respect. When there was an emergency this summer he was cared for quickly and the follow-up was wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

I didn't feel that Dr. Marler really cared what was going on with my child, felt like I still had questions left unanswered, and frustrated with how the appt went.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Dr. Marker has been my son's doctor since my son was three. He is great with my son explaining things in a way that a child can understand and answers all my questions and concerns. Always has time to listen to my son.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2012

This doctor's specialization is casting, yet he did not know how to put a cast on my elementary school age child's foot. He also freaked out when my infant was sleeping through the night when he was 6 weeks old, and instructed me to mess up his sleep schedule and wake him up if he does sleep! I dropped him back them but had to see him for this foot injury since nobody was available. Useless waste of our time and money! Avoid if at all possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Dr. Marler is a very compassionate doctor who cares about the health of my children. He takes time to understand my concerns and listens to me and my children. He follows up to see how they are doing and treats us with exceptional care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

I can't say enough good things about Dr Marler and the staff at Loveland Peds. He has been my oldest son's doctor since we moved to the area about 3 years ago and my youngest since birth. I rarely wait more than a few minutes either in the lobby or the exam room. He always completely and thouroughly addresses any concerns and gives great advice. Both my children are at ease with him and his MA is awesome as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Dr. Marler was our child's doctor in the hospital when he was born. He was so great that we switched our other children to him also.When our 2 week old was having complications that other doctors blew off, Dr. Marler took the time to listen to us and discovered that our child scratched his cornea, gave us a free sample of eye drops and even called the Childrens Hospital of Denver to make sure it was safe for such a young child to use them. He flowed up his visit w/ a phone call 2 days later to make sure everything was still going ok. Dr. Marler also gave sound advice about our feedings and general care of our infant. I do not ever hesitate to call him when I need to whereas w/ other doctors I always felt like I was bothering them. He is always kind and curtious and will ALWAYS call back if he is not available at the time I placed the call. Couldn't ask for a better doctor!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mckay Marler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loveland, CO.