ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Constant Chan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Constant Chan?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Horrible Doctor!

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

This doctor is awful!! He should have his license revoked!! DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

I've been there twice all staff are great and friendly, my only complain is that hte dr should spend more time with the patient, and i recommend girls speacillly one in the back to smile while calling the patient. but other than that great service no appoinmet neeede.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Dr. Chan is very caring and compassionate. He has been our family doctor for more then 15 years and we love him and his staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

He has two offices. One in Lynwood and the other in Huntington Park. Both offices are clean and the staff are so nice and friendly. I deal a lot with the Huntington Park staff. They are friendly, personally, loving and caring. Dr. Chan will sit and listen to all your problems and cares. He will give you suggestions on how to handle situations. I couldn't recommend a better doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Worst and most rude Doctor ever! The front office medical assistants are always in such bad mood, if you ask a question they always respond with an attitude! The back office medical assistants are the same way if not worst with the expection of two a short one and one who was pregnant.. the rest are whitches! Dr. Chan.. is a huge jerk! He wants to cure everything with motrin!!! that is all he ever prescribes! He can't stand anyone asking him a thing he will tell you off by saying "im the doctor here, NOT you!" or "Do me a favor and go to another practice if you aren't happy with what i say" he will always discourage you! On top of all this his office needs a face lift! everything is so dirty and old! paint is peeling off the walls his restroom stinks! Never go here!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Constant Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynwood, CA.