ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalman Shwarts Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
53.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

This man should not be in practice!!!

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr.misdiagnosed my husband with many things when he really had cancer. Now his life expectancy is shortened.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on April 19th, 2012

Really great overall experience. Dr Shwarts was very professional and compassionate....and he saved me a lot of money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2011

It was the most awful Dr. visit I have ever had and I will not be going back or sending anyone else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional Dr.

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Dr. Swharts has proven that all docotr's are not compassioniate or have bedside manner. The staff are rude and unprofessional as well, one staff sneezed in her hands and didn't use any germ-x or wash her hands. Staff does not know how to communicate with patients, the Dr. Or each other. The building is torn down, hot and filled with mold. If you have a loved one, please do not allow them to go to this doctor or this clinic-this people DO NOT know what they are doing! How is this man practin?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Experience I've Had

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Usually I hate going to the doctor and have never really had a good experience. Dr. Shwarts was very kind and thorough. Treatment was quick and my payment was less than I assumed it was going to be. Overall a great experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2011

office discusting..paper thin walls, heard everyones problems..no hipa that way, waited 4 hours, saw him 2 min, he kicked us out of office and called police because we asked a question. nothing nice to say about the experience at all...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalman Shwarts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxahachie, TX.