ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kalim Habet Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kalim Habet?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Doctor Habet MD has been my Heart Specialist going on 10 plus years. I find him a very dedicated Doctor who listens and is very thorough in his exams. He is a credit to his profession! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Habet and staff

Posted on March 28th, 2014

My mother, my husband and I are patients of Dr. Habet. He is so amazing. He takes the time to talk to you is very thorough and extremely knowledgable. He stresses lifestyle options to keep a healthy heart and body. His staff is very polite. Louie, Dr Habet's Nurse, always calls back and follows up when he needs to. We Love this Dr. Habet. Unlike others, he doesn't requiere that his patients go two or three months to refills their prescriptions unless they need to

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2014

Dr. Habet takes care of me and several members of my family. He is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for his patients. He communicates very well and and has always encouraged us to ask any questions if we don't understand. Highly recommend !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2013

Hase 15 anos k conosco al Dr K Habet, tuve el gusto de.conocerlo enel cuarto de emergencia de un hospital local. Alli me di cuenta k yo tenia Hypertension. Gracias a Dios y a El, estoy muy bien controlada. A como an pasado los anos me sige atendiendo pues ademas que es cardiologo, esta tambien especialisado en Medicina Interna. Para mi en lo personal es un excelente doctor, tiene demasiada experiencia. Es muy humano..le tengo mucha Fe como dr y persona. Al igual mi familia ya que tambien lo an consultado. Bendito Dios por ponermelo como mi doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Habet demonstrated both knowledge and compassion. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Dr. Habet took his time to explain everything to me and my family. He answered all of our questions and was very thorough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kalim Habet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsville, TX.