ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamal Sawan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamal Sawan?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Fabulous Doctor!

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great experience

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

I found Dr. Sawan to be honest and experienced, he will advise you on what is write for you and never tries to " sell you procedures" his passion for getting things right is obvious. very happy with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in OK

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Dr. Sawan and his staff are all great! Very kind and helpful. I had a breast aug performed by him and he is an absolute genius with the body! I have seen several before and after pics and of course my own and it is truly amazing the work he does. See for yourself on his website juveniss.com

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORTH THE WAIT TIME

Posted on November 13th, 2012

Dr. Kamal Sawan is one of the few honest surgeons left. He actually listens to the patient. He listens from several different aspects: as though he were the patient; with his ears; with his heart; and with his medical expertise. He's very compassionate and honest. He's not condescending at all. Dr. Sawan could easily speak over the patient's head but he does not. My problem was too complicated for him to correct but after being seen by 37 physicians, some of which were at the Mayo Clinic in Phoenix, Arizona, Baptist Medical Center (OKC), and Mercy (OKC), he was the only one that wasn't a complete jerk and he didn't blow me off. His entire staff is very caring and friendly.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amazing DR

Posted on January 9th, 2012

I was 15 when I first meet him, an 17 when I had my last surgery I love this DR DRKamal T Sawan I tell everyone about you

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2010

I sawa Dr Sawan for revision surgery . I had breast cancer and another surgeon performed the initial reconstruction. Dr Sawan was compassionate and his experience showed. I would recommend him to everyone .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 1st, 2010

Dr. said that I had staff infection and that was not true coming from a dermatallogist and another Medical Doctor so I dont want him to do plastic surgery on me. FORGET THAT CRAP . HE NEED'S TO RELEARN HIS SKIN

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

r montmery

Posted on April 24th, 2009

great guy very good surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamal Sawan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.