The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kambiz Behzadi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.9
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kambiz Behzadi?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Dr. Behzadi is the best. He saved me from much pain and agony. He is my hero. I cannot thank him enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2014

Had very little pain from the procedure and prescriptions helped keep it that way. Dr. Behzadi was more cautious for me than some, which was good.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Wonderful, very caring and professional. I would recommend to all friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2014

Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Behzadi, from staff to the doctor. They are very pleasant, answer my concerns, and show a genuine concern. I do realize they have to deal with insurance and a lot is out of their hands. Overall, I am very pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Behzadi to family and friends post haste.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2013

Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2013

Sublime!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Dr. Behzadi has a very caring way of practicing medicine. The prep for the surgery was detailed and thorough, it's good to have a germophobe for a surgeon! I never felt rushed at appointments and questions were thoughtfully answered. Only thing that I would suggest is a timelier response from Megan to phone calls about meds or treatment. There was an occasion or two where there was a wait of more than a half hour. I guess it is not unheard of in this kind of practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Dr. Behzadi is very knowledgable of what he is doing. I am very glad that he is my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2013

I enjoy the direct nature of Dr. Behzadi. He listens to my concerns and provides appropriate feedback special to my needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, helpful doc!

Posted on September 13th, 2010

I saw Dr. Behzadi for bursitis in my hip during the time I was training for a 60-mile walking event. With just a couple of months to go before the event, I was very worried I could not participate. He was so helpful, both with advice and treatment. He was patient, took the time to fully understand my history and situation, and with his guidance I was able to return to training and successfully complete my event -- I never could have done it without his care! His office staff was so friendly and helpful. I was somewhat worried about missing my event, but everyone there made me feel at ease, and well taken care of.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kambiz Behzadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pleasanton, CA.