The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamran Rabbani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamran Rabbani?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Happy patient.

Posted on July 26th, 2013

I trust Dr. Rabbani to take care of me and my family. He is knowledgable, with great bedside manners. Great office staff as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and loving doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2013

I have been in much better health after seeing Dr Rabbani. He made an accurate diagnosis and has helped me with my condition. He has been professional and knowledgeable and spends time with me. He has followed up with me and promptly lets me know of my results. The staff has been friendly and polite, as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on June 19th, 2013

I am glad that I finally found a great doctor who treats his patients with care. The whole office is very courteous and professional. I have started seeing Dr Rabbani with great results, and I will be a patient for life. I referred my family and friends to his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Definitely recommend

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

Best care possible

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rabbani

Posted on April 26th, 2013

The best family doctor I have ever been to considering my very complicated health issues. He has been very attentive and knowledgable in complex medical issues to do with suppressed immune system and post transplant treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

Dr. Rabbani, took care of my ailing parents while they were at a nursing facility. Not only is he a wonderful doctor, he is a kind and caring person. He is like a throwback to the old days of medicine, when the Doctor's made house calls. I would never consider using another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr Rabbani. He really listens and spends time to answer questions. Very thorough with his physicals. He is caring and knowledgeable. He has a unique preventive approach by treating the condition and also educating on nutrition and lifestyle changes. He has been always professinal with great bedside manners.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2012

DR RABBANI HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR CLOSE TO 7 YRS, HE ALSO WAS THE DOCTOR OF MY ELDERLY AUNT AND UNCLE BEFORE THEIR PASSING. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH HIS ALL AROUND PERFORMANCE AS MY DOCTOR AND HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2011

my name is amani elassal,and iam his patient for eight years,i think doctor rabbani is extremly profissional,and he spends enough time with his patients in the office,or even when we need to talk with him over the phone.i completly trust his opinion,and he follow his patient conditions.i will stay his patient for my whole life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2010

Exceptionally knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate..I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

i trust dr. rabbani so much thats why i go to him and not any other dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2010

very well informed, excellent detailed diagnostician, always pleasant and respectful, i recommend him highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamran Rabbani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.