ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kamrooz Tabibzadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kamrooz Tabibzadeh?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

I've never have written a review before this but because all of the nasty things that some of these people have said about the doctor I decided I needed to write this for any patient considering him as their doctor. He was nothing but wonderful to me throughout my entire pregnancy. He was absolutely amazing and I honestly couldn't have asked for a better doctor. I love him dearly and I'm so upset that people would say such horrible things about him. I almost cancelled my first appointment with him when I read these reviews and I'm so glad I didn't. I can tell you from my personal experience with him, he's the best doctor in Los Angeles. He could have easily paid to delete these negative reviews like most doctors do, but he already knows he's a good doctor and he doesn't need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Excellent Dr. has delivered two of my children via cesarean without an complications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

i had an awful experience with this doctor.the doctor himself is so rude and not knowledgable at all .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sanyu rose

Posted on July 12th, 2015

he is good at what he is doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2013

I I liked the clinic the staff is pretty nice Dr seems to know what he is doing heard he does very good C-sections

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on November 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Horrible

Posted on October 20th, 2011

As a member in the medical field, this doctor has provided absolutly no patient care, in any kind of a way. A friend of mine was having a baby at Northridge hospital and was 4 cm dialated. The nurses didn't know what they were doing nor did Dr. Tabibzadeh come in to check with her. She was addmited at 6am. Her water did not break, and while dialated they provided the epidural. Poor girl is diabetic and was 42 weeks pregnant. Basicly, he put my friend and her baby in danger...without one time coming in to check on her till the time was to break her water which was the following morning at 1 am. Would do anything for this man to be punished and to loose his license...shame on you for not completing your job properly!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORE DR. ON THE PLANEt

Posted on October 20th, 2011

OVER ALL CAME TO SEE PATIENT AFTER 20HRS TRYED TO DO A C-SECTION WITHOUT SEEIN PATENT SHOWED UP 20 HRS LATER. TOLD MY SISTER IN LAW THAT SHE IS NEED TO CARRY HER BABY FOR 45 WEEKS. IF YOU WANT TO LIVE AND HAVE YOUR BABY LIVE DO NOT TRUST THIS MAN!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kamrooz Tabibzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.