ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kaniz Khan-Jaffery Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.8
  • 36
  • 11
  • 8
  • 5
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kaniz Khan-Jaffery?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Fibroidmialsia / Nerve Damage

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I see Dr. Jaffery Khan once. Month, Dr. khan and her staff are very professional. Dr. Khan taks her time with me really listen to me during my visit. Yes i would recommend her to a friend , the pain that i experience is severe and she is a Awsome. Doctor. Amen

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Suffering

Posted on October 7th, 2016

I was very unhappy with my visits 5-6 HR wait just for a script ,she did test mri ,whole body emg an told me I have alot nerve damage in my arms legs an hands never said anything about my herniated discs or my hip problems I seen 20 plp come out with braces on mostly young plp an I never got mine for my back ,or my carpal tunnel in both arms along with tendinitis of my thumbs yes I am a chronic pain patient .other drs had me on 1 vinza an 4-6 oxycodone a day ..she gave me 2 fives ! I suffered the same as having taken anything /nothing for my pain .I also have ptsd anxiety, add ..and am bipolar .my treating physician sent me here to receive medical marijuana which she does not prescribed her husband did .being homeless for the past 2 years hasn't been easy, no!! I don't have a drug problem !! I was in a mental abusive relationship after 15 years it ended, an I didn't have anywhere to turn ,my family was against us from the beginning, an abandon me so, I had nowhere to turn, I've moved 11 times in a year slept in alotta bad places ..an being in pain doesn't help your situation along with my mind being in pain .I haven't been back to Dr Khan in ten months being homeless an my car was broken-down an riding a bus there an then sitting there ..5 hours is too painful for me ..I can't do it ..physically or mentally .I need a Dr asap although Dr Khan is very sweet" I don't think she can help me ;or treat my condition .she has too many patients ..she can't keep up with ...I need relief today ..thank you

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RATING REVIEW

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN I VISIT! STAFF IS PLEASANT AND ATTENTIVE. DR. JAFFERY IS A PLEASURE.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't GO HERE!

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Horrid place. The wait to get an appointment was over 2 months. The time spent sitting in horrendous, uncomfortable chairs was over 4 hours. The actual doctor spend less than 5 minutes with me. She sat behind a desk and never made eye contact with me. I never went back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The man

Posted on May 10th, 2016

I know why I get prescribed weak medicine and the multiple injuries I have are still in immense pain. People leave remarks like this and I have to receive sub par treatment as a result. I feel I could be treated properly somewhere else. But, I have no resources to try treatment elsewhere. I am just hoping I get fair treatment soon cause MY pain terrible ..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a low life

Posted on February 28th, 2016

she dismissed my son for not and i quote "gett on the goddamm table or your not getting your meds" end quote and this table was a table they use to stick needles in you and put VOLTAGE through your NERVES whgich is PAINFULL and which my son HAD PROOF that he had this test THREE TIMES PRIOIR by THREE DIFFERENT DOCTORS this info was FAXED to her OFFICE,.. and i have the CONFIRMED fax from MY SONS DOCTOR OFFICE she claimed she never got it and THREATENED my son by saying if you don't get on the table you will not get your prescriptiion THATS ILLEGAL PLUS i have seen KNOWN drugg addicts in this office SOMEONE should investigate this woman she suckers these drug addicts into taking all these guinea pig treatments and they have no choice because they are pill junkies ,.. why do you think her office is SO FULL OF PEOPLE you think they are there for the NICE LADY SHE IS i seriously doubt it THEY ARE THERE BECAUSE SHE GIVES THEM WHAT THEY WANT and then FORCES them into treatments THAT THE DO NOT WANT ,... which people waiting in the waiting room have TOLD ME ths ,... bottom line SHE IS NO GOOD AND SHOULD BE CHECKED OUT BY HAVING POLICE DISGUISED AS PATIENTS GO THERE AND SEE what she does SHE HAS A TEMPER with patients AND YOU WILL SEE THIS when you refuse to take her SHOCK test which HURTS very bad

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good pain management doc

Posted on November 12th, 2015

she is a very good Dr, i have had the pleasure of being with her and her husband and they are both are very caring people. Only problem is the waiting time is 2 hours plus once you sign in. other wise she is a great pain med doc.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I believe Dr Khan Jaffery is an extremely kind &caring person, who does not judge people solely based on appearance .She is a dedicated physician and is in no way pretentious .I thank God for Dr. Khan Jaffery!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr. Khan-Jaffery is the kindest doctor that I have ever met..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

best place I have been too that cares truly cares gives me what works for my pain ,the crap on television about the husband he has treated me with no disrespect and its all crap

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most caring doctor (and human being)!

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Dr. Khan-Jaffery made me feel like I was her only patient and part of her family. Extremely compassionate and caring. What a difference from what my past experiences with other doctors have been.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changed my life!

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Dr. Khan-Jaffery took the time (that none of my previous doctors had) to diagnose and fully explain my condition to me. She then set up a preliminary treatment plan as well as an additional test (EMG to see if I have nerve damage) for me. I have very high expectations moving forward under her care as since visiting her I finally seem to have some control over my chronic pain and have hopes of again having a normal life (where I can actually hold my 4yo)...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kaniz Khan-Jaffery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Absecon, NJ.