ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kanwal Obhrai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kanwal Obhrai?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Great Doctor! I have took my kids to see Dr. Obhrai for many years! Both of my kids love her. I can honestly say I trust her completely! She has helped me through many asthma attacks late at night.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful pediatrician

Posted on December 6th, 2010

My family loves Dr. Obhrai. She was wonderful with my daughter. She always gave me the words I needed to hear when I was weary with a sick child. When we moved away, my biggest concern was finding a doctor we love as much as her. It has been four years and we are still searching. I highly recommend Dr. Obhrai.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Watch out!

Posted on March 11th, 2010

Very overpowering Pediatrician. Scared my 4 year old. Got the feeling that she felt she was the parent and not just the doctor. Jumped to medical advice without getting all the information.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Horrible Clinic

Posted on October 8th, 2009

We love Dr. Obhrai, but we have had numerous billing problems and vaccine shortages and always have a long wait...we are currently looking for another doctor...not inside the Shawnee Medical Center Clinic! I have friends who say the same!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

Dr. Obhrai is a knowledgeable and kind pediatrician. We love her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kanwal Obhrai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, OK.