ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Abdulkareem Kraidy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Abdulkareem Kraidy?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Dr. Kraidy is excellent doctor I have seen, I have brought all my family members to have him as their primary care doctor. I highly recommend Dr. kraidy to every one looking for a good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very compassionate and intelligent phscian

Posted on December 21st, 2016

I had an hour with this doctor. he took a detailed history. I was pleased that he had a chaperone for my physical exam. I was pleased with this physician and will go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Physican who cares about his patients

Posted on June 19th, 2013

I came to see him for weight loss and high blood pressure. He did a great job of taking care of me. I have been seeing him for years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc Kraidy is excellent

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Dr. Kraidy is the best option in the Bryan's Road/Accokeek area for a quick visit. His walk-in clinic usually has a couple of people waiting, but the staff is efficient and the wait has never been long for me.I've seen him around five or six times, for issues ranging from serious infection (which he recognized and immediately referred me for higher treatment) to insomnia.He is a non-nonsense diagnostician, doesn't believe in simply putting up with discomfort and is perceptive enough to ask the right questions.Overall, I like his attitude, manner and apparent knowledge enough that I dropped my "primary care" practitioner and now see Dr. Kraidy instead.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Abdulkareem Kraidy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, VA.