ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Karen Andre Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Mrs.

Posted on October 30th, 2016

I had an upper eyelid lift. Dr. Andre was wonderful with me. I am such a baby and she was so caring I would recommend her every time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Her office is nit traditional but is very clean. She is the most caring and knowledgeable Dr. She has done 2 procedures with excellent results including removing squamous cell cancer. I trust her completely.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long wait time

Posted on April 30th, 2013

I have only been to Dr. Andre a couple of times. My first visit was for a routine eye exam and was uneventful, although she did try to talk me into having eyelid surgery even though I've already had that done. She said the previous doctor didn't do a good job although I've been satisfied with it. My second visit didn't go well at all. I waited over 2 hours to see her. Her teenage son was working the front desk and it was only when I told him I'd give them 15 more minutes and I was leaving. Miraculously she had time to see me. She again talked about eyelid surgery although I was there just for an eye exam.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Dr. Andre is a very skilled Doctor and is very caring. I know other people who have also been to her and they are also well pleased with the care and treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Karen Andre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.