ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sandy Berris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sandy Berris?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Highly disappointed

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Assumes a superior attitude in that she is not willing to discuss an issue, even though she made a false statement. For example, I told her I was taking a certain over-the-counter supplement, and she replied that it only contained one ingredient, but it was not true. She did not want to "argue."

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Doesn't spend time addressing concerns. Types on the computer for most of the appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

She never called back regarding test results. I had a concern regarding something she did and she had her medical assistant speak to me only. I thought that was very unprofessional. Physicians make too much money to not follow up with something that they are responsible for. I also discovered I had a common endocrine abnormality through another physician that she never tested for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Dr. Berris is not only very knowledgeable, she's also ensuring that her patients understand their condition and get the right treatment. I love her straight to the point approach; she's given me back quality of life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Berris is very personable, caring and calls me at home regarding outcome of my tests. Would recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 5th, 2010

Very professional Doctor and Staff. I was impressed by her genuine concerns for my health issues. She was very detailed during my visit. Very easy to talk to. The staff & Lab dept was fast and organized. I would refer her to anyone, you won't be disappointed. And yes, that was my first appointment and I am not related nor have I had met her in the past.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2008

She called me from her house and spent a lot of time going over tests results and explaining what they meant. She also explained the next steps she recommened we take and why. Very caring and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Berris is wonderful!

Posted on September 8th, 2008

Can't recommend her enough. Personable, kind, took time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sandy Berris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.