ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Brodman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Brodman?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

I have been a patient of dr Brodman's for over 20 years. She easily delivered my twins, is smart, caring and always follows up w a prompt call when necessary. I no longer live in the New York Area but still see her whenever I'm in. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I have been a patient of dr Brodman's for over 20 years. She easily delivered my twins, is smart, caring and always follows up w a prompt call when necessary. I no longer live in the New York Area but still see her whenever I'm in. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Brodman is a gem

Posted on May 1st, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Brodman's for many years. Her caring and follow up are the best of any physician I've ever had. I recently had my ovaries removed. Dr. Brodman recommended my surgeon and kept on top of the situation. I never have a wait at her office for my annual check-ups and literally get called into the examination room as I'm hanging up my coat in the closet. To me, she is the gold standard and I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a wonderful,knowledgeable and attentive doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust her completely

Posted on April 27th, 2012

I had a complicated pregnancy w/placenta previa so i had no choice but to do a c-section Dr Brodman prenatal care was outstanding she followed up with my pregnancy in every detail even though she didn't perform my c-section it was Dr. Friedman. I thank her for the prenatal care she gave me.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phd

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Brodman for at least 25 years and her rating has never changed-she is excellent in every way.I recently had a procedure done and Iwas so anxious before it. She was so calming and talked me through it. Because Dr. Brodman is such a good doctoreverything went smoothly and I recoveredin a very short time. I can't praie herenough and recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Brodman has been my gynocologist for 20 years. She is the kind of doctor we all want: very knowledgeable, kind, concerned and considerate of her patients. She returns phone calls and follows up when that is what is called for. Many of my friends also see her and we are all of the same opinion -- we wouldn't consider seeing anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Brodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.