ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Gould Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Gould?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

I have been coming to Dr. Gould for many years, She is second to none. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

I have been going to this practice for several years. They have always done a great job and they take their time to answer any questions you may have. All the staff is wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Very knowledgeable doctor , great bedside manner, great follow-up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermatologist.

Posted on November 13th, 2013

Dr. Gould has proved over and over to me and my family to be one of the best dermatologist we have ever seen. She is very knowledgeable. I trust her opinion 100% and so does my family, who have also seen her many times. She is very personable as well and you can feel comfortable speaking with her. I recently moved out of the area and cannot find a doctor like her! If you need a dermatologist, she is the one!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2012

Dr. Gould was very nice and made me feel very comfortable. She did a great job on my skin biopsy. She did it very quickly and it didn't hurt at all. I have already recommended her to two of my friends .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and Caring

Posted on December 28th, 2011

This was my second visit with Dr. Gould. The first visit she was running late and a nurse apologized and explained that another patient had needed prompt attention due to a rash. Dr. Gould also apologized and told me she typically runs on time. She addressed the purpose of my visit and suggested I return for a full skin exam to have all my moles looked at. She explained she couldn't perform the exam today because the amount of time needed due to the depth of the exam. On my return visit I waited maybe 10 minutes. A full exam means FULL. She looked through my hair and over every inch of my skin. She would call out descriptions to her nurse who made notations in her laptop of my moles. I was very impressed with Dr. Gould. She is very kind and listened and addressed all my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Karen Gould for the past 4 years and find her thorough, professional and friendly. I've had to have several suspicious moles removed and she has put me completely at ease each time. I will be her patient as long as she's practicing in this area!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.