ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Galichon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Galichon?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Not recommended if your looking for good bed side manners

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Visited 3 times until I had enough. Felt more like a number than a patient when she came into the room. No how are things going, do you have any questions or concerns,and as another reviewer wrote just ups and leaves, worst physician I've ever been to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a new doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Doctor is nice however, tends to give out flyers at end of visit for medical conditions one had for years. This seemed to me as an inexperience move by the doctor. Not that great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor--No appointments available

Posted on March 17th, 2016

A seemingly good doctor. I have had one visit as this doctor took over my long time doctor;'s spot after his retirement. It is impossible to get hold of the actual office or find an appointment time. I am looking for a new doctor as there is no way I can fit my life into these limited times.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Positive Experiences

Posted on January 6th, 2016

So far pleased with professionalism and f/u care..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

It took 2 months to get an appoitment. Waiting room was 40 min and exam room 20 minutes. Spent 10 minutes with me, got up without asking if I had any questions and was gone. Looking for a new doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Spence

Posted on September 11th, 2009

Dr. Galichon is an amazing dr. She knew what was wrong with me and was able to help me with my concerns. Very personable and great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Galichon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.