ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Kuhn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Kuhn?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Outstanding Dr. with great bedside manner...

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Dr. Kuhn is wonderful with kids! Very sweet demeanor and kids love her. All the while she is constantly asking questions and in diagnosis mode. She's just awesome. :-)

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful, caring doctor!

Posted on September 14th, 2011

My 11 and 13 year olds have been seeing Dr. Kuhn since they were born. She has always been available for us and gives great advice without judging. She encourages the kids to eat well, exercise, do well in school, and be respectful to their parents. She is a great role model as well as an excellent doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. KUHN IS THE BEST

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Kuhn aince I was five years old and I am 20 now and she can not get rid of me. She has been by my side supporting me since I got diagnosed with medical conditions. She is always there for me to just listen, she never critises or judges, she just listens and helps with her opinion. She has always guided me to the right direction with the best doctors to help me out. I always reccommend my friends to her to have Dr. Kuhn see their children. Dr. Kuhn is like a mom doctor to me, I trust her with my life and I will never see any other doctor but her. Your the BEST Dr. Kuhn!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

After trying several pediatricians I finally found Dr. Kuhn. She is thorough, and GREAT with my kids, they absolutely love her. Office visits never feel rushed. Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2010

Dr.Kuhn is very caring and takes her time with you and answers all my questions. The office can be crowded at time but the overall wait is pretty good. I am always able to get an appointment on the same day if my son is sick.Not to mention the fact that they are open on weekends is great. I recommend Dr.Kuhn highly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2009

I have 3 kids. 2 were born with minor complications. She was the attending physician at the hospital. I was a bit weary because she was not the "head" pediatric doctor in the group but soon found out she is VERY qualified. Was able to be quite soothing..and made me feel comfortable with what was happening with my babies. Love her love her and when you are new mom you need someone who is competent with a good beside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Kuhn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.