The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Libsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Libsch?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

She's great!!

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I seen her when she was practicing back in Colorado. She honestly has the best bedside manner. She's warm, caring and treats you like you matter. I personally recommend her to anyone looking for a genuine doctor. She's real and you will so comfortable with her.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2016

this doctor has ruined our lives from the damage done by her care

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on May 21st, 2013

I love Dr. Libsch! No wonder she is so so popular with everyone - hard to get in at times.. but, well worth it. She is very knowledgeable, genuine, warm, smart, and a great doctor. I have and have had some serious health problems. My original doctor for many years retired, then another moved back to his home in Texas.. and luckily, I knew of this doctor - I first met her while I was going thru chemo - some of it at the Hospital/Clinic... I am positive Dr. Libsch actually looks at individual cases in her own time to understand each persons needs. If she ever moves back to Colorado, I'm going, too! :-)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no vision for the future out come of your health

Posted on March 2nd, 2013

We have been seeing this doctor for over 3 years. without listening to our wishes,she alone chose a life long path for the illness in question.She is extremely reck less with steroids. This doctor will not follow quide lines for rest periods in between courses .My husbands health is worse than ever and now is irreversable.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc in the World !!!

Posted on February 10th, 2013

She delivered my twins, and handled a breech baby situation with out flipping out and scaring us- she kept calm and took action. Everything turned out great. She is a very Bright Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Libsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Maries, ID.