ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Ragaini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Ragaini?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Horrible Service

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr. Ragaini is horrible!!! She is rude and there is no way I would ever subject myself to her again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2015

I love her. She has been my doctor for 10 years and I'm planning for 10 more

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

*BEST OBGYN I EVER HAD*

Posted on December 19th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Ragaini, she is extremely professional. knowledgeable, caring but most of all... very personal.She has been my OB for my 2 pregnancies and I couldnt be happier with the treatment and experience I had with her and her staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ragaini

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Not able to listen to the patients point of view. She is unfamiliar with the types of issues that medicine can cause. When she doesn't agree with you, she snarls her lip and gives you a look like snotty teenagers do in high school. She flat out refused to entertain that the medicine i was taking could be causing me my side effects even though it was listed on the side effects for the medicine. She never read my file before i got there and spewed inaccuracies to me out of it for the entire visit. I would highly recommend going elsewhere..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2009

I have seen Dr. Ragaini for over 7 years, she is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. I would recommend her.. she was my doctor during my pregnancy and did an excellent job.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2009

Dr. Ragaini is wonderful...I have seen her during all 4 of my pregnancies and have received wonderful care. She is caring, answers all of my questions and spends as much time with me as I need. The only complaint I have is because of the office type and call schedule she couldn't deliver the last two.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Ragaini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.