ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Kim?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Rushes Through Appointments

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Dr. Kim seems to be more occupied with time than discussing patients symptoms and proper treatment. She becomes defensive when you try to talk about other perspectives regarding your medical problems. I no longer trust her judgement concerning my tretment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on August 30th, 2016

She always has time for you and explains what it so be done. All your questions answered. Her patients seem to stay with her, like myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Dr. Karen Kim is amazing! She listens to your concerns. She's very knowledgeable in her practice .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Kim, and I have complete trust in her as my PCP. My mom stays with me for 3 to 4 months (over the winter) and now she also sees Dr. Kim---when she visits me here in Nevada.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr. - Scheduling an issue

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr. Kim is great, she really takes time to answer your questions and she's very reassuring. The only negative thing that lowers her score is the un-ease of getting an appointment, having to go through UMC. The UMC helpline is ALWAYS busy and typically even after waiting 15 minutes or so, you get disconnected or some such nonsense. But Dr. Kim is a fantastic physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.